CIB Board Members

Martin Quinn (CHAIR), Bob Allen, Sandy Cairns, Ken Hunter, Ray Hurd, Catherine Minielly, Leo Ostner, Gerald Reycraft, Paul Ronan

CIB 2019 Judges

Barb Allen, Mona Boyd, Pat Dubyk, Ron Dubyk, Catherine Minielly, Joyce Nieuwkoop, Jennifer Sinclair, Kathy Smyth

The Communities in Bloom Ontario program would not be possible without the fine group of volunteer judges that work very hard touring the province. There are many experienced judges this year, as well as a few new comers. We would like to thank them for their time, effort, and dedication to the program.